Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephbbw

27 F Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Bi women only
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 5 foot tall shrinking bbw. I'm busty,curvy and sexy. I am in a relationship but I enjoy the touch of a woman.
Luckily my man does not mind and I enjoy sharing him on occasion.
He is same age as me. 6 feet tall,brown hair,blue eyes,good thick build,packing below. We are a secure couple and just like to have fun sometimes.

Little about me. I am a cam model(if that bothers you sorry but i enjoy my job most of the time). I enjoy poker, pool, and video games. Huge movie buff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a cam model and in school for my bachelors in IT.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing, snuggling.
I am also great at saying the dumbest shit and making up new words. There is much laughter to be had.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very short and have big boobs lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently been watching big brother lol im hooked.
I love Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Hell on Wheels. sons of anarchy jax is hot lol.

I love movies like Casino and Goodfellas but I also love movies like the Hangover.

Me and my boyfriend love Mexican food and are obsessed with a couple good local places. We love the flaming grill and I always have room for Red Robin.I personally enjoy a good loaded salad and cherish the buffet at thunder valley lol.

I love music but mainly listen to whatever is on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boyfriend
money
gambling(we both love poker)
great sex
food
water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to save money.
what i am planning to spend on my next car.

One day would love to enter the WSOP with the boyfriend that would be awesome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either on cam working or getting wild sex:D either way im getting off lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a huge issue with trust because I've been hurt so many times. Yet I still sometimes share my man with other women. Go figure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman who is open to my guy and us having some fun. You are a fellow bbw. You are a girl interested in camming with me and maybe my bf :D

You have no expectations. We want good fun sex only no strings. If I happen to find a lady to win my affections possibly a girlfriend for me.

You wanna hit up the bingo hall:D