Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephen1104

27 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for good company and a pretty smile :). I'm much more long term relationship oriented these days. Also don't be afraid to say hi. Otherwise this whole online dating thing feels a lot like a jr. high dance with all the guys on one wall and the girls on the other, each too scared to make a move.

Now about me: Native Austinite with a creative side, a dog and a passion for traveling. So far I've been to Athens, Mykonos and Lesvos, Barcelona, Madrid, Sevilla, Pamplona(running of the bulls 2012!) and Paris. I am always planning my next trip. I grew up in a military surrounding so its not uncommon for me to buy a soldiers meal if I'm out. I'm looking for someone to have drinks with, ride around town on our road bikes, go check out cool street art, kayaking on town lake, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, go to school, spend time at a local screen printing studio, invest time in my art, take the dog out to the green belt. As far as my creativity goes, I am constantly looking for new mediums. I'm really into digital and film photography. I used to develop my own film but I don't have a dark room any more. I'm a published writer(granted it was a short story in a literary journal for college but it counts I think), I do collages with found materials, but my main medium is pastels.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
flipping pancakes, quoting movies, having all my forms ready when its my turn at the post office, sketching and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The flock of doves that fly out every time I enter a room and my dimples when I smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Jesus' Son, The Prophet, The Sun Also Rises, On the Road, Oh the Places You'll Go. And I did just finish reading the Game of Thrones series.
Movies: I could talk about this for awhile so let's just leave it at: I love movies.
Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, The Simpsons
Music: I refer back to my answer regarding movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sarcasm
Drawing
My pup
Music
Stove made popcorn
Comic Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
new screen print and sketch designs, why popcorn doesn't have it's own block in the food pyramid, my next trip and how Kevin James keeps getting work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for girls in floral print dresses, big eyes and a beautiful smile. I am putty in your hands at that point...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you need a true Austin native to show you around town to all the great local spots. I'd prefer to show you on our bikes, Austin on two wheels is beautiful!