Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephen773

22 M Elizabethton, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Stephen. I'm 22 years old and I'm a senior at East Tennessee State University.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finishing my bachelors degree in chemistry . After that I'll prob make meth and C4 for junkies and terrorists... If you can't tell sarcasm when you see it go on somewhere. Honestly I'll just get a job and pay off my debts real quick. If I had my way I would travel until I found the perfect spot then I'd socialize and tinker with the craziest contraptions until the day I die. Unfortunately I have this nagging obligation to do something big.
I’m really good at
Judging character, seeing the big picture of things, doing math in my head, remembering things that will never be useful to me, working with my hands, playing music, and solving unsolvable problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not very talkative around big groups of talkative people or people I know nothing about. Fuck those people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like rock mainly. matchbox 20, seether, breaking Benjamin, creed, staind, crossfade, nickelback, hootie and the blowfish, smile empty soul, three days grace, ten years, metallica, shinedown, green day, lynyrd skynyrd, pop evil, etc. but I also like a little bit of everything else some country just depends on the song, some rap especially Eminem and tupac. A tiny bit of bluegrass. whatever sounds good. I think horror movies are boring as hell. I prefer movies with some type of adventure, but comedy is also a plus. I don't really read books for fun. I hardly read what I have to for school and I like common foods like pizza, cheeseburgers, bacon, Italian food, but I'm not a fan of any kind of Asian food or a lot of fish.
The six things I could never do without
1) skill
2) wisdom
3) passion
4) purpose
5) loyalty
6) family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next project, science and engineering, history, estimating arbitrary numbers in my head, music, sex, people, how evil the republican party is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing what I do every other night if I don't have a date or something else planned.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have nothing better to do. :p