Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephenh2879

35 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an entrepreneur who has built businesses that don't require me to be in any one location permanently. I'm taking the opportunity to visit and travel even more frequently than I have in the past. I've stepped foot on the soil of 40 countries on 6 of the 7 continents and plan to, now that I live here, take in Europe drop by drop.

I was born in Asia and spent the first 9 years of my life there. I lived all over the United States until earlier in 2013 when I sold the last company I built and in late 2013 moved to Europe. I absolutely adore it here and I have no plans to leave anytime soon.

I love the company of a thoughtful girl who enjoys adventures. Be ready to head out of town to see some new things we've never seen before, or to a Parisian museum for some old favorites.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my journey
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, eating, and spending time with my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my green-hazel eyes. Genetically impossible for a full-Asian, it's the first clue for most that I'm half-white.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the classics, like Faulkner, Tolstoy, Dostoevsky, but also like David Foster Wallace, Dave Eggers, and Neil Gaiman.

Enjoy Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Treme, Justified, Mad Men.

Chinese food is my favorite, but I love eating literally everything.

Last couple concerts I went to was Norah Jones and David Gray but I also go to a lot of classical music and ballet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Chocolate and dried mangoes
2. My friends and family
3. Travel
4. Sunrises and Sunsets
5. The ocean
6. Cathedrals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How different life in America is from life in Europe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want the cultured, classy, nice guy.

Or just someone fun to hang out and play with.

If you live in Europe or are visiting Europe. I'm not interested in a long distance relationship. Been there. Done that. Got the tshirt(s).