Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stepheninmadiso

57 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Are you tired of potential partners that are noncommittal? So am I!!! If you are not looking for a long term relationship, or you are not over your last relationship, you are not for me... I am looking for a monogamous relationship without the games.

I moved back to Madison from Milwaukee in fall, 2012. I love the comfort of being in the relationship, so if this is you...let's meet!

I have degrees from 2 UW System Universities, love the Packers, Badgers, and Brewers. My 2 children, (23 and 18) do not live with me, but they are both in Madison/area. I see them as much as I can, and talk with them daily.

I am a recovering Catholic..."Just sayin"!

Please have a sense of humor, a joy for cooking (or at least helping...I have a Minor in Culinary Arts), dining out, traveling, and not afraid of Public Displays of Affection. I enjoy most everything (even shopping), and I just want someone to enjoy everything with me. I want a reason to block/delete my profile, because I'm taken!

Thanks and enjoy...Excited to meet you!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I will try just about anything, and feel adventure is a necessity in life.
I’m really good at
Making people feel at ease
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Please no rap or twangy country, everything goes. Italian or Mexican...I love to cook. I love going to the movies, try to relax by watching some crime dramas on TV (lol). I like reading Patricia Cornwell fiction.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Enjoying the outdoors
2.) My kids
3.) Car
4.) Good food/wine
5.) Sense of Humor
6.) Female companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting off OK Cupid forever!
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or that "special someone" dining and having cocktails, or spending the night planning the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told everyone here, it wouldn't be private any longer, would it? If you'd really like to know...ask me!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 40–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for your last first kiss (hopefully with me)...as am I, and you would enjoy spending time with a great guy!