stephenj101
27 Woodbridge, VA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stephenj101
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just bought a house last year and its great. its a townhouse but its still a place to call mine. While I've been watching hockey forever, I had never actually gone ice skating myself besides the occasional school trip or something to the rink when I went to school. I decided to change that this year and started going ice skating back in February. i now go at least once or twice a week and i love it more than anything. once I get more comfortable, I plan on joining a league for hockey to play myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I decided to take the full time work approach after high school instead of going straight to college and I feel that it has worked out great for me so far. I work in the IT field as a gov contractor having worked all over the DC Area in all of the cool places that no one gets to see. I'm going back to school now to complete by bachelors so I can have it for the future. Besides that, just living life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
I love hockey, Caps are my team, I obviously like the Redskins also, even though i know they suck..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly, I'm not a big reader

I couldn't possibly name my favorite movies, since I enjoy too many, but a few great ones would be the Bourne series, Saving Private Ryan, Lord of War, Miracle, We Were Soldiers (I love war movies) Knocked Up, Anything with Seth Rogan because he's hilarious.

Shows are Boardwalk empire, Homeland, Tyrant, Mr.Robot, House of Cards, Falling Skies, Breaking Bad, Band of Brothers, Generation Kill, Two and Half Men, The Wire, and a lot of others that I cant think of at the moment.

I pretty much can listen to anything beyond rap/country/hiphop
The six things I could never do without
smartphone (who couldnt in this lifetime?)
computer
a job (would be bored out of my mind without one)
music to listen to
a car
On a typical Friday night I am
Most fridays im at the ice rink for 2 hours then either at my house relaxing or with friends. im over the "bar/club scene"
More