Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephenkall

28 M São Carlos, Brazil

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Vinicius. I like studying. Actually, I'm a student. And my job is to study - I mean, I get money for studying.

Blablabla, I'm kinda tall (1,75m), growing stronger (80kg), I have dark brown eyes, blond and long hair - it reaches my hips.

I study computer engineering, I like robots, I like games, I like making robots and creating games, and I like creating games with robots.

I play drums, guitar, flute, piano, and a little bit violin.

I practice Eagle Claw Style Kung Fu here in Brazil.

People sometimes say I'm a headbanger, sometimes I'm an elf, sometimes they just don't say. One or another, it doesn't matter to me.

I am Nerd, Geek, and Dork
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying. I'm working hard due to graduate in Computer Engineering, in a federal university here in Brazil.
Also I'm working on some scientific projects and I would like to have some days off - but there's no time for fun! ;)
And, finally, I practice kung fu 3 days a week! Eagle Claw style!
Way to go!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing RPG. Programming. Listening to my friends. And using computers. I also can handle myself playing some instruments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm walking, my hair.
If I'm driving, my almost-destroyed-piece-of-junk-1982-green-beetle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) Books:
You can check the books I read, am reading or will read here:
http://www.skoob.com.br/estante/livros/todos/279202/page:1

(B) Movies:
- Da hong teng long gao gao gua
- Platoon
- The Godfather
- 9 dney odnogo goda
- A zori zdes tikhie
- Tsirk
- All Jackie Chan movies!

(C) Music:
- Classics: Bruce Dickinson, Iron Maiden, Led Zeppelin, Yes, Uli Jon Roth, Scorpions, Jethro Tull, Pink Floyd
- Metal: Blind Guardian, Lifetime, Crystal Lake, Children of Bodom, Dimmu Borgir, Heaven's Guardian, Blood for Glory
But right now I have almost no time to listen to music.

(D) Foods:
- Chinese
- Japanese
- Italian
- Fast Junky Food
- My home food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Studying
- Eating
- Love
- Internet
- Playing something
- Creating something to play
- Busting my brain trying to fix both above
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, carreer, and how to get money to pay my rent to the end of the month!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either Studying, programming or playing some games. Except for that, maybe I'll go out and have dinner!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss the time I didn't have to study that much.
;) But I DO like to study so much!

But there is always some free time for friends ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like to ;)