Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephenpackard

46 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Looking for poly/ open , minded folks :)
It's hard to let people know the real or what I see as the real me in a few words. And then you need to sort out what you think will be a great match, making me crazy!
Feel free to send a note or a smile.

Have a great night ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I started my own business 11 years ago because I thought I would have more time for my interests! Ha!

Built and am still building my own house, slow and steady wins the race. ooooh this is a race?
one of the main reasons I am taking so long to finish my house is that I enjoy my life and that takes time.
walking around greenlake,getting out in the mountains , meeting friends for dinner or drinks, going to the fitness club, rock climbing,dancing , backpacking and yes I do really enjoy working .
I’m really good at
putting my foot in my mouth, nailing wood together, dancing and rock climbing
The first things people usually notice about me
well I'm 6'2" and really blue eyes so you choose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books/ well mostly light reading and lately historical novels

movies /just good ones I just watched A beautiful life for the second time and I still love it. Then there is departure a Japanese film really good. But Smoking aces and reservoir dogs are high on my list also along with The hangover
I just keep adding to this list Happiness, Baseketball, Old school, Crash( the one about race not the stupid sex one)

Shows The Waling dead, Calcification, Breaking bad( this is my all time Favorite show) Family Guy

music/ most/ but mostly punk but really most Punk is pop music so I guess Pop! check Most private thing
The six things I could never do without
rocks
being able to take a big breath of fresh air
feel of soft skin on mine
Things are one day at a time
passport
backpack
and i really like to dance
coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next trip either to the mountains, the bedroom or out of the states
On a typical Friday night I am
either getting out of town or out on the town
OK i really seem to spend Friday recovering from the work week BUT I will hit the town for the right one!
Maybe a show or concert a little rock and roll goes a long way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll try anything twice!/ I f@#king love the Pet Shop Boys
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you like to laugh
have a wonderful smile
a little bit competitive
a little sarcasm, I like it!
you are active