Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephenthomas87

27 M Aberystwyth, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Welsh (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Steve. I am a nice guy with a wide variety of interests. I need to with an attention span as short as mine. I enjoy drumming, music, cycling, computer games, erm other stuff. Ask if you want to know more. I've got a pretty harsh sense of humour that comes out if i feel comfortable (nicknamed captain brash by my friends). Im pretty shy until then though. X
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Really couldn't say I have a few plans. Two of them involve working my way through college then either fireman training or going to Asia to teach English and do martial arts training. My other plan is to make a bicycle trailer with solar panels on and cycle around Britain and/or Europe with a bell tent making enough money to live by busking with my devil sticks and my basic silversmithing knowledge. We shall see. The world is an open book and I need to read every page!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Erm, cooking, devil stick, hugs, spelling, reading. (not grammar though, that im terrible with.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know. My deep voice and how I apparently look like Seth Rogan. I don't see it but I must do as I get told so on a regular basis. Also I've taken to giving myself amusing facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of fantasy epics and craft books. (though i tend to use the internet rather than books nowadays for the crafty stuff)

Cant really pick a favourite food i love it all so much!

I'll listen to pretty much any music but favourites are dubstep, metal, drum and bass, anything 80s, hip hop and whatever else I fancy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont always stand up to pee. Sometimes i sit down for a treat. ^_^