Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephia

39 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I truly value respect, honesty and kindness in all situations. Those are the principles I try to put forward in my life even when no one is looking at me. I hope to find the same about you. I’m here to meet someone who’s ready for a real commitment and who is open to dating someone with a kid. Besides that serious stuff, I usually don’t take myself too seriously. I like simple things and easily enjoy day to day activities, whether it’s hicking in the park, sailing on the river, or sharing drinks with friends.
I spent quite of my time doing sports eg. Biking, diving, tennissing, hot yogaing, and so on. I would love to do some of those activities with you. If you like manual work then I’m your handy woman! Just love to do renovating and decorating works. I don't get bored easily and always keep myself interested in new things. Traveling is one of my favorites, even living abroad, including with eventual kiddos. If you like adventures, know where you stand in life and what you want from it, drop me a line. Happy to meet you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living my life to the fullest, that's what I'm doing of it! I don't take it for granted so I save my time for people who knows how to enjoy it as well. I'm happy with my past, feeling good about who and where I am, and can't wait to discover what's up for me in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh, even when it's not intentional. It's ok to laugh at me, always happy to bring a smile in someone's face. I bake good banana breads...relevant? Not sure but if you have a good appetite in the morning it could be useful. And I can fix little things around the house in a nutshell!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that differs for everyone... that I'm usually happy, easy going, and that I have a lot of energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many... Le gout des autres par Agnes Jaoui et JP Bacri. The Big Blue for the diving and friendship between mens. Les intouchables, the recent French movie. I like to watch foreign films. Shows..JP Ferland, BB King, Kellily Evans. Thai, lebanese, vietnamese food...a good steak frites is always welcome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family. friends. travel. lipsyl. handcream. snacks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
living by the ocean. trying new careers and projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my kid and/or with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are sure about what you want and don't want in life..

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!