Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephie_77

37 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm think im generally happy with my lot, which is why I feel ready to start thinking about a future with someone. My Career has taken a slight about turn recently, but for the better. I'm considerate, thoughtful and trustworthy, I also hope to make someone laugh and vice versa, I'd say this was almost a priority..!
Love cooking and I quite like what I make myself, obviously! although would like someone to be my guinea pig...or maybe help...!
I have lived in London for 10 years with 2 spent in Germany. I love the city but feel one day I'd like to live a bit further out....not too far though.
Love discovering new places in London, so would like someone to help me discover some more...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After spending 8 years doing graphic design for fashion - I decided to take a different direction after realising the fashion industry was no longer for me..! I now work in digital Media and about to start a new job as a project manager, so watch this space.! In the spare time I have I still like to do some designing, just so's I dont forget... !:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making people feel at ease, cooking (nearly)...! ongoing project...! drawing, laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile, or so I've been told, well when i'm in a good mood anyway....!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oooh Favorite food, depending on my mood, vietnamese, Thai,
a good curry, pizza, but most of all Sunday Roast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, close friends, good food, london, the internet (struggling to accept this but true) and..happiness. I could list more however...!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weekend, my future, I spend too much time thinking!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a couple of drinks after work, then on to meet friends, although more recently quite liked spending them at home so I can start my weekends feeling ok! But i generally go with the flow.