Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephiebee8

24 Lawrence Township, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy the small things in life. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and just being myself. I think that it is really important you stay true to you. I believe in living each day to the fullest and being nice to everyone around you. It's unfortunate to see people being mistreated; that is why I try to make at least one person's day each day. I am a very family oriented girl who isn't afraid to stay at home with her family on a Saturday night. I think it is important to value everyone especially your family because they are the ones who may not always like you, but have to love you nonetheless.

I'm can be a little shy at first, but once you get to know me that changes quickly. I enjoy laughing and am often caught with a smile on my face. I am always willing to try something new (within reason of course...no heights or anything too crazy!!) I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and real. It doesn't take much to make me happy. I am a very independent person, but also enjoy having someone around who makes me feel wanted.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a graduate assistant and going to graduate school to become a school counselor. I really hope to help kids in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and trying to understand someone for who they are. Ohhh and organizing. I love organization.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my long brown hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all Nicholas Sparks books, but will really read anything, especially those that make you think. I like all types of movies too, but to be honest, love stories are the best. For shows, I'd have to say that my favorite right now is Nashville but I'm big into watching the food network and I love parks and rec. I also watch Dancing with the Stars, The Bachelor, and a bunch of other things. I'm pretty much open to all types of food, except sushi (although I like California rolls) and Indian/Thai, but my favorite is Mexican! And when it comes to music, I listen to any type of music but my favorite is country (but I don't think music type should be a deal breaker).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Dog
4. My iPhone
5. A good book
6. Country Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a big thinker about what my life will be in 5 years. Who will I be with? What will I be doing? I like to dream a lot!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can be found going out or staying in. It all depends on the night and who I'm with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For now that I'm on this website. Never thought I'd join one like this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a down to earth person who knows how to have fun. If you are a true gentleman and really know how to treat a girl and make people feel welcome, but more importantly if you're not going to play games!