Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephv91

23 Kearney, NE Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work all the time. I am really easy going. I like to have fun but I also like to relax sometimes.

I'm looking for someone who will want to do that stupid shit a couple does. To have a person who will do things I ask every now and then because he wants to spend time with me even though the thing maybe absurdly girly. To have fun and not question if it's a child's activity or if "we're too old" for something.

It's simple really.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 40+ hours a week and I am taking time off from college, but when I go back I will be a junior at the University of Nebraska at Kearney.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving my 5 speed, reading, doing my nails, being a good friend and listening to people about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fun and super easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love reading and my favorites are non-fiction
Movies: I really enjoy comedies, children movies, dramas, classics, and I like horror movies if I have a movie buddy! I've recently realized I LOVE "B" list movies!
Shows: Reality shows are too ridiculous not to watch, it's like a train wreck I can't take my eyes away from!
Music: Looooove country (new and old), pop is pretty good and the new folky sounding stuff is super great!
Food: Tabasco sauce is a must. Most anything is good, but no mushrooms and green beans.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Dad
2) My Car
3) My Friends
4) My Job
5) Support from those I love
6) Fun nights out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and all that goes with it. Mustaches and Bacon also.... they're my fave!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately it's been many nights spent in and reading the latest novel. Once in a while I will be out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never had a real relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we can be friends