Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephyny2012

33 F Dundee, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see.. I've spent the past four years surviving winter on an island in the UP, battling cancer, dealing with teenagers and hormones and preschoolers and toddlers, and sadly, the death of my spouse unexpectedly two years ago. I've been through it all, and I'm still standing. It's made me stronger as a person.

If you're still reading this, congratulations. Most are overwhelmed by my circumstances, and that's ok too. I'm not asking for pity, just a little understanding in that my circumstances are a bit unique.

I have this huge awareness now that life is incredibly short and very unpredictable at times... and I know that I don't want to spend the rest of mine alone. (For the record, I'm in remission, have been for 3 years, and have, according to doctors "the best kind of cancer...lol). I'm fairly new to the dating thing, having been in a relationship for all of my adult life (up until 2 years ago.).

I'm a bit of an introvert and at times, painfully shy. I don't mind talking to someone online, but truthfully, it takes a bit for me to feel comfortable enough before I'd be ready to meet up or talk on the phone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work almost full time slinging pills. Legally, of course. My kids only have one parent available and this girl wouldn't look good in prison stripes. It's not my dream job but it works for now. I've been taking classes online for a business management degree, but, truth be told... kind of hate it. My heart is in healthcare. Unfortunately, army of children sort of limits my working/schooling availability therefore, I'm sort of at a standstill with a career at the moment. I'm ok with that.. I'd rather have the important moments with my children now then regret that I wasn't able to have them becuase of a demanding job :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procreation. hahaha. I guess I'm a decent cook. I lack confidence though, so I'm just going by what my kids tell me. I can crochet as good as your granny... I excel in smart-assery. I'm probably one of the nicest people you'll ever meet.. unless you piss me off. Then.. all bets are off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and my super long hair. *Edit. I chopped the long hair and donated it to Children with Hairloss. Sorry to disappoint.*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? I like Jodi Picoult. I've read most of the Hunger Games series...and a few of the Girl with Dragon Tattoo series.. but honestly? I lack time & attention span right now!
Movies- see above. Though I love Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind..
Shows- When i can pry the remote away from my spawns, I like watching the ID channel..as well as Food Network.
Music- varies. I like a lot of it, but like most people, adore what was made during my high school years. Yes. I still listen to Nirvana.. Sirius Lithium channel rocks my socks.
Food- love it! Except Fish. and Bologna. and... Eggs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
My friends.
My Iphone. Yea. I got sucked in. what of it?!
My sanity. Whoops. Lost that awhile ago....
Water. For a number of reasons ;)
Fuzzy socks. Just because.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. Fuzzy socks. Campfires, beaches. School x a million, tribal politics, meal planning, things I cannot change, the massive amounts of percocet I count on a daily basis..varies day to day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home, spending time with the family. I tend to watch way more than my fair share of shows on Nickelodeon or Disney. *sigh*
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a single mom to a small tribe of children... Not by choice, but because fate intervened. Widowed at 31, life can be cruel, but it's time to pick up the pieces and figure out the next chapter...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're genuine. You think you may be able to handle my crazy;), and if you're willing to help me break out of my shell :)