Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steralite

26 M Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am matter vibrating in space. I just happen to identify my mass as Jeremy--a fitting name for such a wonderful mass of vibrating matter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a college graduate working as a bookseller. My major study for my bachelor's was Linguistics. In my spare time I like to read, ride my bike, walk my dog, drink copious amounts of coffee, write, build things, fix things & fidget with other things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making playlists/music mixes, scrutinizing things & using ampersands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that my sense of humor is finely tuned, like the Stradivarius.

that my person does, in fact, fill the Void and I do exist in physical space. I am not a phantom to be walked through.

that I have bright blue eyes O_O
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books to count but In Cold Blood, Geek Love and People's History of the USA are in my top 10 list somewhere. I'll read anything that doesn't suck mostly. I love history, science fiction/fantasy, contemporary fiction, international literature, science, comics, and social issues.
Ask me what I've read lately! I always have recommendations.

My absolute favorite TV shows are probably Mr. Show and The Wire but I like a lot of others as well. Tim and Eric, Stella, Wonder Showzen, Saturday Night Live, Stewart/Colbert, Breaking Bad are a few other favorites. Game of Thrones is great, but you should read the books.

I'm picky with music but love to talk about it. Electronic, EDM, Ambient, Jazz, New Wave, Punk, Shoegaze, Noise & Classic/Current Rock n' Roll are some favorite categories.

Craft Beer, Coffee, Pizza & other foods which are not poisonous.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Current read

My glasses

Pen

Scratch paper

Ambrosia

My towel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I can get a coffee that isn't burned or watered down besides at home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
breaking the law.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a pair of Birkenstocks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you see the Bat Signal before I do.