Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Paramount, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18, 2006
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
When drinking
Very often
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate crap like this. :-) Anyways, I love to make people laugh. I try to be very funny, caring, genuine above anything else. Very honest and hard working. I LOVE to dance and LOVE all kinds of music. Whenever I get to go out, which isn't often I tend to go to The Abbey in West Hollywood or you can find me shaking my big ass at Rage. But don't get me wrong, I'm not a typical WeHo boy.. ew. So yeah, get to know me!

I am funny, genuine, and a little crazy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Student @ UCI and Restaurant Manager at the Happiest Place on Earth -- the Disneyland Resort. I have a year left at UCI and will be graduating with a BA in Sociology and a Minor in Spanish. I plan on making a career at the Disneyland Resort. I would love to go over to TDA and make become a Diversity Training Specialist Manager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, having a nasty/sexual sense of humor, having a good time, I'm also really good at drinking and dancing. By no means am I a trained bartender but I have been told I make some really good drinks!! Cooking, i LOVE to cook at home -- it's just the clean up that I have a hard time with. just enjoying life and making the most out of a "sad" situation. I'm a good therapist too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dimples and smile or even perhaps my eyelashes because they are long
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont watch much tv or have time for lesuire reading. i do make time for music though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

lucas entertainment

cell phone

good food


I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if i'm going to be alright when i do finally "grow up" as well as thinking about who is going to spend the rest of their life with me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
closing riverfront restaurants at the Disneyland Resort
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i STILL like the spice girls... new favorite "naked"
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to have fun, like to laugh, love the fall and the rain, love to eat, enjoy a quiet time at home and would like to make a new friend and think i'm cute lol!!