Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sterneyes

24 M Quezon City, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
a quiet man who likes tranquility but enjoys lively stuff like conversing or just having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art-related stuff, a bit of gaming, and singing in a claustrophobic area haha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Stern and calm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I pick mostly historical stuff when it comes to books and movies (documentaries, biographies). Despite the "boring" books I've read, I love to watch humorous shows. From the classics of Rowan Atkinson (specially the Blackadder goes forth) to the recent TV shows like The Big Bang Theory, Castle... what else...

My music taste is somewhat a complex thing I guess. I like old stuffs like The Beatles, Everly brothers, Roy Orbison; punk rocks like Ramones and Rancid, and few recent ones. I also forgot to mention that I also like listening to scores, either the ones I've heard from movies or games, or classical pieces.

Food: anything but sea-shells...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
pencil, paper, desktop, internet,
foods and drinks ofc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
just anything that catches my interest or reminiscing a past
(funny trivia: It's somehow ironic that despite my sharp memory about my childhood to pre-adolescence years, there are moments that I'm prone to forget something that happened just in the past seconds).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't go out a lot, but occasionally hang out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't forget to leave a message if you feel like it after dropping by. Perhaps, a simple greeting will suffice. Have a good day!