Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Pasadena, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 20
Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. Well here goes. I am a great guy who is smart, trustworthy , honest, confident and healthy in mind, body and spirit. I enjoy the company of people and friends say I am lighthearted, funny and easy going.
I don't take life too seriously and can be sarcastic and a jokester.

I enjoy the simple things in life. Movies, walks, hikes, museums, baseball (Go Yankees). Born and raised in New Jersey and Italian to the bone.

I am a music professor at a major university and a successful musician.

I am an animal lover for sure. My 2 dachshunds keep me busy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, relaxing, reading, attending concerts, movies , book signings, Outdoor activities especially skiing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing stringed musical instruments: Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin.
Being supportive, thoughtful, encouraging of others. I am also very comfortable with myself and easy to get along with. Being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am easy to talk to, have an easy charm and make people feel comfortable upon first meeting me. I also am told that I have a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Italian food, Thai, mexican, seafood.
Books: I like reading biographies of various famous or infamous people.
Movies: Dr. Zhivago, Good Fellas, Casino, Millon Dollar Baby....
Music: Americana, Classical, classic rock, blues, bluegrass, folk, Country, indy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health, my friends, my job, romance, intimacy, Italian food and my dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the economy and where the world is headed. I have no answers but I do ponder.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends enjoying their company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a great guy that knows how to and enjoys having fun and laughing and you are looking for a long term relationship.

I want to be somebody's somebody.