Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevan222

22 M Stevens Point, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'm shy but not with the right people.
I am not good at describing anything except a car.
Especially my self I cant describe to well but maybe as a 99 dark gray GT mustang :) a shy one.
So if your looking for a shy kinda laid back but who enjoys lazy time thats kinda me. If your looking for a guy to sit and listen to country music with you move on but I will suck it up an listen to it some. However if you just want a guy to sit and listen to you that could be me. I made this profile because I was curious to see if anyone even shows interest to some random nobody. I try to be polite but some girls must not like that. That about sums it up feel free to ask anything I missed.
What I’m doing with my life
Going through college as a junior right now. Otherwise life is unknown to me I miss my friend back home.
I’m really good at
Not thinking im good at much which I guess means I am humble
(i have been told im decent at fixing things, or knowing or guessing the brands of cars)
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people dont notice me I just kinda assimilate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Not much for books
-Movies Bourne series is awesome and I like mainly action found harry potter to be good atleast the last two
-Shows I watch NCIS on the internet no tv otherwise
-Music my favorite is skillet, linkin park, charlie daniels
-Food I try not to be picky but I draw the line at mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
-Computer
-Family (no matter how much it pains me to say that)
-Peace and Quiet
-My car once I get one
-Food
-COFFEE!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about stuff that I shouldnt like past sometimes future sometimes just which dream car I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Varies per week
nothing much though
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing to the internet otherwise yes ill admit anything just gotta ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
IDC if you message me just try it and see
Im not big on judging people, I am the shy one
and if i messaged you say something i normally dont
if you skipped my info say hi if you made it this far humor me!!
so just do it.