Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevdral

27 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun loving guy who wants to find people that I can develop a strong relationship with. I love to spoil people and I love to have that reciprocated.

I enjoy being a romantic on occassion, but at the same time I can just enjoy cuddling on the couch watching some shows. I'm a geek who is into video games, board games and general nerding out. I love dancing and singing, although I don't profess to be any good at either of those two. I took 6 months of training for massage therapy and I give some amazing massages :).

Right now I'm just looking to enjoy life, and I'm hoping to find someone I can enjoy life with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in the video game industry as a game designer creating creatures and abilities for players to enjoy.

I recently took some courses in massage therapy and that was a lot of fun to finally delve into one of my passions.

I'm trying to get back into fitness and treating myself right again. It'll be a slow journey but hopefully this time I'll stick with it. If you want a workout buddy or know of any interesting fitness classes give me a shout.
I’m really good at
Playing video games
Spoiling my loved ones
Having a good time
Giving massages
Dancing and singing like no one's around
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh. If you ever hear it, you'll be able to pick me out from a crowd and know that I'm there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie - Princess Bride, Across the Universe
Show - Dr. Who, Numb3rs
Music - Anything with a good beat. I'm not much of a country fan, but I do enjoy it on occasion. I can probably sing a long to almost every top 40 song...
Food - Sushi, Satay, Viet Subs
Book - Cryptonomicon, Night Angel Trilogy, Ender's Game and Ender's Shadow series
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family
Video games
Music
An internet connection
My phone
And I'll be super cheesy here - Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Video games
Massage
Dreams
Relationships
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at a friend's place or just finally taking some time to just rest and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I grew up with an abusive father and it's something that has changed my life profoundly. I've sworn to be anti him more or less. I never want to be abusive and I only really want to shower my significant other with love and treat my kids right, because I've seen enough of the other side of it and I know that's just wrong.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to hang out with a 'nice guy' that's fun to be around but is also a bit of a geek, or you just want a free massage haha.