Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Fort Smith, AR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47-56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends say Im kind and loyal. I enjoying doing alot of different things from camping to antique shopping. I like sports,I try to play golf i'm no good but I have fun trying. I like to laugh at myself and just have fun, I believe in being romantic, caring and loving. My favorite shows are ncis, 2 broke girls, big bang theroy an some shows on usa. My favorite music is mainly country music but i also like blues an classic rock as well! I love to cook. I like renting cabins at the lake and just relax!ing out by a fire. Enjoy sitting on my deck with a cold beer and bbqing!! I'm from Calif around the Fresno area have been in Ark for awhile I miss Calif but I do like it here, but I am missing one thing and that is someone to enjoy being with. I don't like drama are head games , I'm willing to give a 110% to the right person are you ?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life and looking for someone to enjoy it with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working around my house! Cooking, and enjoying life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to Read westerns are sports books, I like diffrent shows,music classic country modern country, classic rock, and blues!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family friends steak beer a good lover
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting that special someone!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or going out to dinner,sometimes I enjoy going to my moms and just drinking a beer with her, or I go out to listen to music.if its cool sit on deck by a fire!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell u when we talk
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy laughing at me are yourself, and like to have fun and be with someone that wants to give his love and or not intol drama are head games