Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Fort Hood, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 14, 2013
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think I'm a fun guy. I enjoy just going out like the next guy does, but more than that I enjoy things that keep me active, whether its going on a run or workin out with a buddy or just playing with my dog.
I also enjoy cooking. Every now and then I'll make something worth bragging about but generally I keep that to myself. Haha.
I graduated from a military college and commissioned with the army as a new officer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a new Army officer at Fort Hood. Just trying to get the ball rolling on my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, running, climbing, shooting, cooking, cleaning, drinking, fighting, building, reading people, adapting to the unexpected.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thaaats a good question. What do you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This one is just really broad. I enjoy any books by Brad Thor or Vince Flynn. I grew up without a lot of TV, so i'm not big into any shows but I like House and Smallville if I happen to catch them on the rare occasion. I listen to a lot of different music, rock, country, rap, hip hop, dubstep, classical, etc. I'm not really picky about food either. Easy to please right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) phone
2) car
3) my dog
4) music
5) friends
6) an income
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My dog
-Where I'll be in a year or two
-My career
-What to get who for Christmas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out and/or drinking with friends or staying in and watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i even have a profile here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy any of the same things. Or if you're actually interested in meeting up some time.