Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steve30309

48 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:17pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not great at selling myself, but let's see what I can do...My friends tell me I'm a great guy and a great catch. I'm a romantic at heart, always making an effort to make the person I'm with feel special. I'm relationship oriented, believing that friendship is the basis of any relationship and that a true relationship is built on trust, honesty, loyalty, and commitment. And I believe in love, as I experienced true, genuine love, which is the most beautiful experience one can have.

I like to enjoy life to the fullest. I have a challenging job, a family that I love, and an active lifestyle. I like to experience new and different things. I love to travel and experience different places and cultures. I enjoy a night on the town at a restaurant, movie, theater, or concert, or a quiet evening at home. I live in a high rise in the heart of the city and enjoy the sights and sounds of the city, but I like to get away to the serenity of the country when I can. I'm a fan of the great outdoors and I try to spend as much time doing something outside.

I'm a big kid at heart and that may be one of the reasons that I'm attracted to younger guys (20 - 35). I would like to find that special person that can make me live life to the fullest, make me laugh, make me love, but most of all, be my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm always looking for something to challenge myself whether in my personal or professioanl life. I've recently made a career change, moving from the government sector to the private sector. I've taken on a job that challenges me everyday. As far as my personal life, I believe in always trying to make myself a better person and maintaining a healthy mind and body. I've recently taken up rock climbing and and I'm about to get back into long distance cycling.
I’m really good at
I think that I'm really good at anything that I set my mind to do, whether it was in school, my career, or my relationships with my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I lot of people tell me that I have beautiful eyes. Several people have told me that I look like Jason Statham, ha ha. People probably notice that I'm a little shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a big fan of books, but I do like to read non-fiction, news articles, blogs, etc. I love going to the movies and of all the movies I've ever seen, I would have to say that Forrest Gump is my favorite. It made me love, laugh, and cry. I love listening to music and I like all musical genres, but I would have to say that Rock and Pop is my favorite. The rock group Styx is probably my all-time favorite artist. As far as food is concerned, I love all types and I love to eat. If I didn't work out, I would probably be fat, lol.
The six things I could never do without
Hmmm, my family, my friends...okay, lets get serious - my Vehi-Cross SUV, mountain bike, kayak, Reeces Peanut Butter cups, and an open road...oh and my I-phone for someone to call me to come home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next big adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting my weekend started...TGIF.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me.