Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steve378

30 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Steve and welcome to my profile. I'm a march to the beat of my own drum kind of guy. Definitely consider myself more of the nerdy variety than most, but I'm more of the functional/well-rounded variety who actually has a life and other interests. That said, you'll find me watching/reading anything sci-fi/fantasy like Star Trek, LOTR, BSG, Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, etc and often showing up at conventions or renaissance fairs.

I'm relatively ambitious when it comes to my career, but I'm overall very easy-going and maintain the work-life balance that is very important to me. I never worry about fitting in, keeping up with the "Jones'", social status, greed, prestige or the like. Continuous learning and growth is much more important to me.

My tastes vary largely and are hard to predict. Curiosity is a key trait of mine. Whether it be learning about undersea life at the aquarium, seeing animals at the zoo or looking into the far reaches of space with a telescope, I'm all about it. I love to travel and intend on doing quite a bit of it in the future. I've explored the Caribbean thus far and can't wait to explore Europe whether it be London, Paris or Venice.

My latest project is fixing up my house. I just bought a foreclosure and although there are no major problems, I'm enjoying making the place my own, the way I want it. I also enjoy the outdoors, less in regard to sports but more so with hiking, camping and exploring and I'm (making an attempt at) learning the guitar.

Overall, I'm just an easy-going guy trying to build a life that makes me happy and hopefully connect with someone special along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an analytics manager/consultant. Working on my MBA part-time, and working on many, probably too many hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things, you'll have to ask for more detail.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I just bought a foreclosure, so I'm learning to be handy via YouTube
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably just hanging out with my friends, seeing a movie or something like that. See my full description for activities I like to do for fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have some interesting quirks and kinks. You'll just have to wait and see :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting...

If you're some combination of smart, compassionate, geeky and/or open-minded, I'm probably going to like you :)