Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steve3837

22 M Bethalto, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess we can start off with my name. I'm Steve. I'm a 21 year old character, that has seen a lot of the world. I've spent the last 12 years of my life in a little town in central Illinois. I am ambitious, creative, caring, generous, and big hearted. I like to help people any way I can. I am employed as a welder, rebuilding train cars day in and day out. I enjoy going out for drinks, bonfires, guns, and anything that may spark my interest. Some days I'd rather lay on the couch and watch tv. I prefer "a walk to remember" over "the notebook". A few things that define my life would be "simple man - lynard skynard", "Life's a garden, dig it."- Joe Dirt, and "An eye for an eye, leaves the whole world blind. " -Ghandi. To sum all this up, I think we are all looking for the same thing in life, sometimes you have to stop looking for it, and let it find you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a welder for the railroad. It keeps me busy, but i love my job.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at a lot of things, but i'm spectacular at listening and helping.
The first things people usually notice about me
People probably notice my beard before anything, it keeps my face warm in the cold.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I rarely read, but when I do i enjoy James Patterson books, but my favorite yet has to be Where the Red Fern Grows.
I am a sucker for any kind of shoot 'em up movie (Four Brothers, Shooter, Contraband, Black Hawk Down, ect.), but I also like a good scary movie. To me the more blood the better. I like a lot of shows like Family Guy, American Dad, My Name is Earl, Prison Break, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Flash Point, NCIS, and Breaking Bad. Music plays a pretty big part in my life, I am constantly listening to it. I listen to a variety of music, the typical rap, rock, and country. Seldom will you talk/listen to a band i have not heard. Last, but not least, FOOD. AHHH food is the best thing in the world, if you can cook you already have bonus points. I love everything from Chinese to Italian. I believe the best food comes from the hole-in-the-wall restaurants in the middle of nowhere. Steak, pizza, BACON, basically anything you put in front of me with the exception of eggs. No good.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family is key.
2. My phone.
3. Chinese food.
4. My alarm clock, i hate mornings.
5. Dreams.
6. Pocket knife.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I find myself thinking about all the things i haven't gotten to do in life yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends having a good time either partying or playing cards, if I work the next morning, then i will typically relax and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a rough exterior, but a heart of gold.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about getting to know me, I'm tired of bullshit.