Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steve76uk

39 Dudley, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by, while your here you may as well take a peek at the rest of my profile, who knows you may just like it enough to message me x

I am looking to chat too and hopefully meet new people and hopefully more with the right person.
I am not quite to Peter Kays standards of comedy, but am told i have a good sense of humour regardless. That along with my honest and caring attributes hopefully make me a catch lol.

I work as a support worker which I love and have 2 cats which are a pain in the bum sometimes lol but I love them really.

so what you waiting for if you read this far you may as well send a message and who knows what could happen
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a mental health support Worker,
Making my kids laugh and smile.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good dad to my two boys.
Making people smile
Helping others when I am able to.
Id say a half decent cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to go on what people have told me in past so here goes...

I have quite a stocky and broad build, i been told i got a nice smile and also that i have a good sense of humour.
My shaved head lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies.... Horror, action and comedy

Shows.... Dexter, top gear, some cooking shows, documentaries, goggle box.

Music... i love all music, i currently listening to Bruno Mars, James Morrison, Sam Smith, John legend all types really depends on my mood.

Food... Italian, Indian, Chinese, a good roast Sunday lunch with all the trimmings, Mexican, pizza, love creamy desserts ... OK most desserts lol, but Hate parmesan cheese ... yuk
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My 2 lads (top of my list)
2. My Phone ( we all got one and do feel lost with out it at times
3. Television and Movies
4. Money ( come on we all need it)
5. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How and if ill ever meet my soul mate, my future as regards work and where i want to go with it and my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends i could be working or watching a movie at home or spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow errr ..... hmmm .... i cant really think but i guess when it comes ill let the person i chatting to know :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If like me you are a genuine person and want to chat and see what happens. X