Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steve_bristol

27 Bristol, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Steve. I work as a software developer, love music, food and film.

I did some travelling a couple of years ago and had an incredible time, but since then I've really enjoyed getting the most out of Bristol and I'm always finding good things to do in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've recently been learning to play the piano and spending some time discovering new music (I have broad taste but love jazz, blues and rock the most).

I also like taking walks, eating good food, and being a bit of a film buff. I'm often teaching myself something new and enjoy going to art galleries and museum exhibitions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding out about cool things to do, making people laugh, taking an interest in people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to feel relaxed around me, notice that I like to talk and have a laugh, that I'm pretty positive and also determined when I set my mind to something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films: Rushmore, The Big Lebowski, Little Miss Sunshine, Step Brothers, The Blues Brothers.

Music is a really big passion of mine. My favourite genres are jazz, rock and blues, and I'm often exploring music that's new to me.

I like good journalism and non-fiction, and the odd bit of P G Wodehouse.

I enjoy most cuisines, especially mexican, chinese, bbq (texan smoked brisket being my favourite!!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music collection, somewhere to walk that's interesting or beautiful, something new to learn about, my laptop, friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends. Film lines and song lyrics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing, or at a gig somewhere (probably the Old Duke), enjoying a nice meal or watching a film.

I don't drink that much so I prefer going to the cafes\bars in Clifton or Stokes Croft\Gloucester Rd than the pub\club scene
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we'd get on and you'd like to hang out.