Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steve_sanity

21 M Ventura, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Life's a Garden, dig it- Joe dirt

Nothing is ever given to you, you go get it or you never get it at all. I am Steven, grew up in a small beach-town, Beautiful Carpinteria, California. What i find funny is I havent actually never liked the beach. I like to be outdoors doing things such as: Hiking or throwing a football. I have been to hell and back before and its made me a stronger person and a man. What brought me to this site was to look for new friends in the area or maybe more, I'm an open book and if it meant becoming more than friends I'm open for that.

I grew up in a huge family, and i value family time, i am a very family orientated. I suck at these bios, I rather just talk one on one about the small details of myself. Ask any questions! :D I'm an ISFJ if that means anything to your curiosity haha

Snapchat : Bickboiii805
Instagram: speedy_stevey
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at a Rite Aid, in management. In the works to be in school and possibly become a bartender on the side.
I’m really good at
being extremely patient and controlling my emotions. listening to people well, and I am willing to bet i can make you smile first time you message me ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My color changing eyes, but personality wise, I am introvert hybrid type.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are.....science fiction books. I like war of the worlds, 20000 leagues under the sea, around the world in 80 days.

Music:
Tupac
Biggie smalls
Easy e
T pain
Lil Wayne
Drake
Wiz khlifia
Ice cube
The list goes on!

I love to eat asian cuisine such as: Chinese, Thai, Korean BBQ!!! Japanese foods. Mexican food, and French is also good too.

Favorite shows are walking dead, game of thrones, worlds worst tenants, bar rescue, repo games, bates motel, duck dynasty, dog whisperer, sportscenter, csi ny, csi.

My favorite movies are 300, Forrest Gump, hamburger hill, Olympus has fallen, all the Star Wars movies, clash of the titans, wrath of the titans, batman trilogy, any other movie with Tom hanks. Wolf of Wall Street
The six things I could never do without
The six things I could not live without would be...

1. Common sense
2. Korean BBQ!
3. My sense of humor
4. Mocha almond fudge!
5. My San Diego chargers
6. Spotify
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How far I've come since high school, and If I'm satisfied with the person i see in the mirror everyday I wake up. I also think about what would life be like on a planet....hopefully I'm long gone before any of that happens haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Off to the movies, or chilling at the mall with some friends. Sometimes I'm just home relaxing, cooking a good dinner and watching some tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is I can't stand when the volume on the television is on an odd number haha it drives me crazy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel we could have some traits in common.

Or

You want to laugh at my most private thing I'm willing to bet thing at me

Or

Want to get to know a pretty decent, guy who uses the head on his shoulders and not the one below.

Or

If you are pretty awesome like I am..just kidding. Haha

Or
You are a die hard chargers fan like me!!! BOLT UP!!