steve_shaggy
25 Pocatello, ID
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
steve_shaggy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
a man who has no problem getting dirty and sheding a lil blood if a situation comes up, a taraus. was in the army for 4 years as a 13F. I'm currently working as a "active treatment specialist" aka im basically a care giver for the developmentally challenged
What I’m doing with my life
just working and enjoyin life. planing shit out doesn't always work
hoping to find someone i can be happy with
I’m really good at
being an alpha, all sports, they just come natural. video games and tech stuff is simple enough to know also lol. i hate to start cleaning cause then i feel a need to clean everything! and that gets time consuming.
The first things people usually notice about me
how do i know? i dont ask people that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
hans zimmerman, drew karpyshyn, star wars, metal music (and lot of other stuff), futurama, south park, metalocalypse (and i seen them live), robot chicken, love pasta (food really lol)
The six things I could never do without
1. food (lots of it!)
2. water
3. some kinda warmth (i hate cold)
4. entertainment (even if from own pet)
5. some kinda of companionship
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything, i need to not dwell on things so much
On a typical Friday night I am
At home. possibly off doing some other activity with some friends. Whatever comes up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
have to ask to find out ever!
You should message me if
message me if you want! ill get back to ya. love to have a good chat :)
More