Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevebmwcoupe

51 Ashover, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello i'm steve 50 looking for friends/relationship consider myself as easy going honest considerate,more than a bit nutty so if you have a nut allergy log off my page now otherwise enter my life @ your own risk lol oh and my glass is always half full...................
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
self employed work all over the uk which @ times is a ball ache but it pays really well,love holiday breaks can't cope without my foreign travel, enjoy going to the races could be the horses or the dogs,live gigs/festivals,like getting to gym a couple of times a week, love walking and exploring new places
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thats up for debate ? my job,laughing and talking rubbish
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
polite, happy go lucky,my smile take it everywhere with me............
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
autobiography,all kinds of movies but do enjoy comedy,in music anything goes but prefer it with a good guitar riff behind it, love live gigs, food its close run thing between paella and curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family/friends, phone, laptop,car, bank card, passport, loads more but there's 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my bank balance what to buy next, winning lottery and moving to a warmer climate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just chillin out relaxin with my friend jack daniels oh and a glass lol doing my weekly books/accounts, occasionally out on the town but getting past that now done it got the t shirt
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lets wait and see on that one
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want 2 otherwise you lose...................................