Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevecooks

53 M Cape Elizabeth, ME

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 38–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a New England native, but have spent the last few years in NorCal.

I moved from an east coast city to a west coast suburb. I went from being an active walker to more of a bicyclist. Now I'm back Maine where I grew up. (My folks are moving out of the home they've lived in for years.) I expect I will return to Northern California.

I pepper my speech with words like yoicks, dang and friggin. I can swear a blue streak if needed. I'm pretty good with Yiddish.

I went to church growing up and am grateful for that exposure, but I am an atheist. That said, I have friends of all faiths.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in retail. I love food and I love to cook.

I'm helping my parents transition into a smaller house. It's tough, but it's a labor of love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia
Mad-Libs
Making pizza
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Hitchhiker's Guide to The Universe and most David McCullough books.

Movies: Diner, Amelie, Crazy Stupid Love

I haven't had cable since 1987.

Shows: Breaking Bad, The Wire, Community, The Walking Dead, Better Off Ted,

Podcasts: This American Life, WTF w/ Marc Maron

Music: I like a lot of stuff. I dislike a few things.
One of my favorite albums is London Calling.
The older I get, the more I appreciate the emotional complexity of Warren Zevon.

Food: I like to cook. I can get kind of talkative about that. I'm also a craft beer fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter. Family. Friends. Music.

And coffee… definitely coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about traveling. What is my purpose?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am thinking, "I need to get out more."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have almost no eyelashes.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit here is different from the most private thing I’m willing to admit in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do we laugh at the same things?

You should message me if you are so inclined.