Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevededalus

31 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First, I went through the seven levels of the Candy Cane Forest... Past the sea of twirly, swirly gumdrops... And then, I walked through the Lincoln Tunnel.

Oh sorry, _self_ summary. My bad
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in San Francisco, working as an engineer at an internet company. Drinking scotch with Ron Swanson.

Currently heading off to Africa. Back at the beginning of October
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding interesting things to do in the city, lighting a campfire with one match, mixing a Sazerac.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I couldn't even begin to think about knowing how to answer that question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently listening to a lot of Purity Ring, Dirty Projectors, Lou Reed, Bloom, The Decemberists. I also really like acoustic/folk covers of rap songs, of which I fail to maintain a playlist here:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB84179B02C3BC71B
suggestions and improvements welcome

Books: All The Kings Men, Norwegian Wood, The Marriage Plot, A History of Love, You Shall Know Our Velocity, Freedom, Visit from the Goon Squad.

Current Favorite TV show: Louie, Mad Men, Arrested Developement

Bill Hicks

Last great movie I saw was Moonrise Kingdom.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Passport
2. Hiking boots
3. Smartphone
4. Iced Coffee
5. Camera (7D)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's with people who don't know what Calvin and Hobbes is?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for weekend camping trips, house parties, el rio...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the cut-offs...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to check out a show or restaurant in the city.

You like to occasionally get outside of the city for outdoorsy stuff (hiking, camping, diving, etc)

I like to travel a few times a year, so bonus points if you get a decent amount of time off per year and want to join.

You want to wander around and play with cameras, I don't use mine nearly as much as I'd like to.