Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steveinnebraska

48 Grand Island, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Starting a new page in my life. i spend alot of time with my two boys, i enjoy to bowl,play softball,watch nascar(jr. is my driver)like to sit a home and cuddle up to a good movie. I do enjoy to go out also. I am a very open person. I enjoy to cook and also and a very romantic person. Love to hold hands and show affection,everywhere not just at home...I also love the Huskers and love to go to games when i can...Im looking for that one woman that can make me melt for the rest of my life. Im tired of all the games that some woman play and i just want to be happy. Im the type of guy that can do all the hard jobs,(drywall,roofing,floors,varnishing,painting,etc.) as well as cook,clean the house (and that does mean the bathroom too),vacumm,mop,whatever it takes....Also am the type of guy that will buy you flowers just because I'm thinking bout you or to brighten your day. I'm just tired of doing those things alone and want to find that special someone that wants to enjoy sharing those things together. Well thats a few things about me and if you wanna know more just ask....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am currently enrolled in college full-time pursuing my degree in criminal justice. I am also working full time and trying to be the best father that I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, cooking, doing handyman work, showing that special someone how I care about them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing a person will notice about me is that I am a very easy person to talk to and I am very outgoing. I also have a strong work ethic and I listen to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies. Music I enjoy and listen to alsmost anything but hard rap. I like tacos, pizza, mexican food, chinese food, and of course steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1). Family
(2). My boys
(3). Friends
(4). cell phone
(5). my vehicle
(6). bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to be in the future. Will my boys be safe and grow up to be wonderful adults.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working at the moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a relationship and want to be treated like a woman should be!!!!