Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Millersville, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 18
Middle Eastern, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English, German (Somewhat), Turkish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Turkish guy with the uncanny inability to delay gratification. I've lived in DC, Baltimore, Germany, and Turkey. Here are some things:

- The nonexistence of free will
- The past and future of our incredible species
- Doing moral good
- Nutritional science
- Mindfully eroding compulsive cycles of desire and attachment
- Astrophysics & the effort to unify superstring theory
- Institutionalized socioeconomic issues
- Human rights & human suffering
- Political & economic systems
- Neuroscience
- Grocery shopping
- Compassion
- Humor
- Artificial intelligence
- Ethics & the ability of science to answer moral questions
- Law

I'd like to settle down in Vermont, Colorado, Washington, Oregon, or Scandinavia. I almost got expelled from college.

For bringing these guns to school 💪
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage a number of rental properties and I'm working on my first studio album (I've been making rap for a decade). I play Hearthstone/other games and toke regularly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Arguing
- Cooking
- Competitive strategy games
- Most other things, too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My impeccable wit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I mostly enjoy reading anything non-fiction - a lot of research publication journals, news articles, and books about science.

Movies & Shows - I'm not really a movie person. My Netflix suggestions are all types of documentaries and travel/cooking programs. I can get down with some low-budget horror though.

Music - Rap

Food - I love all of it, seriously.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Alone time
2. Family, friends, & my cats
3. Intelligent conversation (no, like - really!)
4. Computer/Internet
5. Magic tricks
6. Vices
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
science, worst-case scenarios, why no one acknowledges the "looking for friends" option
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hosting a board game night. It's an excellent way to meet new people! (hint, hint)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When my automatic air freshener goes off every 33 minutes, it scares the shit out of me every time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're down to play some board games
- You just wanna smoke
- You like Sam Harris/Michio Kaku/Hawking/Sagan/etc.
- You're logically intelligent