Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Boulder, CO Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a natural sense of adventure and a deep understanding of shared experiences. I love a challenge, and learn from all my mistakes. One thing school doesn't teach is how to accept failure as part of the natural process of progression.
My style and personality would best be given the title surfer. I am very laid back, chill, easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always looking for ways to better my self, taking a chance and opening doors for my self. Only a fool thinks he can wait for luck; but I create opportunity and believe It will happen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
.-independence, and keeping strong family values.
.-easily and quickly understanding anything, very different things - never stop asking why.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height, style/personality, or my patience.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
kinds of books: finance, real estate, investing, fantasy.

types of movies: drama, comedy, action, adventure, documentaries - - some horror, scifi and thrillers.

shows: graceland, castle, lie to me, dexter, heroes, californication, almost human, walking dead, weeds, outsourced, suites, Elementary, Glee, Breaking Bad, Banshee, White Collar, House of lies,

types o music: electronica: DubStep/HardHouse/HardStyle/DnB/Jungle/Trance,
metal, hard rock, hip hop, classical, inde/alt, country

kinds of food: thai, sushi, japanese, hawaiian, chinese, itilian, mexican, american
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
. freedom
.. my mind (consciousness)
... challenge
.... adventure
..... sunny days
...... family\friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything - how things work, why they work, how and why they interact with their environment. I spend a lot of time designing things, woodworking or other mechanical/electrical/engineering related ideas. how to create self running businesses.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
exploring new areas of town, happy hours, watching a good flick, playing poker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I ever got a tattoo it would cover my entire back.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to experience something new together. If you like to go out and be active. If you are adventurous. Especially message me if you like to travel.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!