Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Tampa, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:22pm
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Steven. I go to school and also work full time, so my free time is limited, but I like to make the most of it. I am originally from Long Island, and have also spent some time living in NYC, but have been living in Tampa for almost 10 years. I never left the United States until I was 19, but since then I have done a lot of traveling and plan on doing a lot more in the near future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college and recently started a new job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I can get you hooked on my food! I'm also really good at marathon road tripping (My record is 1,300 miles in 19 hours) and I am really good at wheelchair tricks, although I fortunately have never actually needed one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. After that, almost everyone says that I look like Tom Hanks. I don't really consider that much of a compliment however.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are mostly political so I will save the book discussion for a later date. I am a huge comedy fan, if I have to sit and watch something for a few hours I would like to laugh. I also like historical documentaries and dramas. My music taste has a very broad scope.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and dog
2. 49ers
3. iPhone
4. The beach
5. Beer
6. Starbucks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about the future and doing everything I can to make it as good as I possibly can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a bar with my friends for a few drinks. If I worked late then I'd be home with a beer and the remote.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is not something I'm going to put on here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to a good guy who is down to earth and isn't going to disappoint you.