Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steven94577

63 Hayward, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49–64
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised right here in the East Bay. I prefer the smaller
towns over the big cities. I love to explore the California coastline.
Walking hand in hand along the coast with a special someone is very
romantic, and to stop at an out of the way restaurant for a nice dinner.
I also love going to the movies, picnics, fleamarkets, art/wine festivals,
bbqs, taking long drives, watching dvds, etc. with that special person.
I am a big fan of lots of kissing and hugging to show someone how much
you care. I also love going to live sporting events, especially Oakland
A's baseball games.

I am passionate, honest, and trustworthy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my life happy only lacking a special lady in it with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things, feel free to just ask me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive upbeat attitude about life in general.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read many books but do enjoy going to the movies
and seeing a good crime drama, some comedies, some
thrillers, and some science fiction movies. My favorite
music is country and western and rock and roll oldies, but
also enjoy some bluegrass, r&b, and some blues music.
I'm pretty flexible when it comes to food but when giving a
choice would probably pick American or Mexican foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My special someone that I'm hoping to find very soon.
2. My car
3. My home
4. My health
5. My family
6. My friends
7. My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The special lady that I'm going to find here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully going out with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that sometimes I'll take the role-reversal approach
and let you message me first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are open-minded, easy going, drama-free like myself,
and live within 50 miles from the Bay Area. Also, bonus points
if you are of average weight or larger.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!