Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steven_riley

26 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Steven if that wasn't obvious and I suppose im on here to hopefully meet the right person. I'm pretty much just an average guy a little dorky at times, but that's what makes me..me. My friends mean everything to me and I love meeting new people and trying new things.
I know my "self-summary" sounds cliché, but its the best I could come up with haha. There is more to me than just a paragraph, so don't be afraid to say hello!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to have a sustainable future
Living it?
Enjoying it?
Life is too short I try to have fun as I go
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Halo...I'm trying to be honest here hah. Being a good friend. Being a dork..I like to make people laugh. Being a good dad to my pets. Cooking (I try). Playing the drums (I'm not a badass, but I know a few things)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like a famous actor.
Hint: hes good at dodgeball
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far books go I would say im a big Tolkien fan

Movies: I love all genres
Sci Fi being one of the tops next to Horror, but I love em all
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller..etc
One of my top favs is The Lord of the Rings ("The Return of The King" is prob my fav out of the three I LOVE that film)

Music: Wow there is just too many to name. I have so many guilty pleasure's haha you'd be surprised
I love Metal music though
Fear Factory is my favorite band

Shows: Farscape, Firefly, Game of Thrones, Seinfeld, The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory. I happen to like watching the Science Channel also. If im gonna watch tv at least ill learn something.

Food: Chinese of course. I love sushi also. Seafood is great too (SHRIMP!) I'll try anything once..I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Xbox (games in general)
Chinese food
Aftershave

Okay I'm half serious you get my drift :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Might sound cheesy but I guess finding the right person.
The future and how I fit in with it.
The cosmos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually trying to get out of the house, going out to eat, the movies, hanging out with friends, something fun. I'm not really into the bar scene since I don't drink, but I always look for something interesting to do. If all else fails then i'll be online playing xbox with friends, netflix or some crap.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on okcupid to potentially meet the love of my life.
lol at me right?
I guess embarrassed would be the word to use here more so than private. I'm among the few people on here to genuinely meet someone and not just "hook up". Please take your ass back to MySpace for that haha seriously though some people have no class.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm rad!
You're actually looking to hopefully start something meaningful.
Or just looking to make a great friend :)