Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevench78

36 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
36, single and employed.
Can't promise you the moon on a stick but I'll do my best.
I consider myself funny and engaging. Others may say I'm childish and annoying. Feedback taken on board and duly ignored.
Get a bit annoyed at abbreviations/text speak and also por speling.
I have a 8 year old son who I spend every other weekend with. I realise this will put some people off but that's how my life is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and sleeping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke (any requests).
Embarrassing my son.
Stealing pint glasses from pubs.
Give a pretty decent massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
James Patterson, Clive cussler and Jack Higgins are my favourite authors. Like musical theatre muchly. Favourite shows would have to be wicked, les miserables (russell crowe ruined the film), rock of ages and million dollar quartet. Seen quite a few others. My top 3 songs in the universe fix you by coldplay, Romeo and Juliet by dire straits and iris by the goo goo dolls. Love listening to random songs on YouTube.
Prefer comedy to action and can't see the point in horror movies.
Love a good curry and like Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Curry, family, cricket, books, MP3 and football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a pub blowing the froth off a few with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Petrified of pigeons. Oh and I bought Peter Andre mysterious girl when it was first released. And had a poster of Jason Donovan on my bedroom wall.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're the angel from my nightmare.
Or on a lighter note if you are a good person who can make me laugh. Oh and also if you sleep on the right side of the bed. I always sleep on the left.