Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 M Fremont, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:43pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a professional web developer and a semi-professional photographer. I love the outdoors, dogs, church, friends, and family.

Landscape & Wildlife photography are my passions and I love to take trips to get the best photos. Some of my favorite spots so far have been Banff, the Philippines, and the Grand Teton / Yellowstone area. I love experiencing an amazing sunset or sunrise in a majestic area, when the clouds just EXPLODE in insane oranges and pinks. When I take my shots I try to capture that feeling that I had when I was there and share that with people who get to see that photo later. I have plans in the near future to visit Africa to do a Safari, see Mountain Gorillas in the wild, take a camper van around New Zealand for a few weeks, and hike and photograph the "W" hike in Patagonia. Though I primarily photograph nature, I also have been doing some engagement/anniversary portraits lately, so that's a whole new realm to explore!

I'm just one imperfect person looking for another imperfect person to hang out with, a best friend who I have chemistry with. Hit me up if that's something you're looking for and let's go have some fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a tech company that lives in the almighty cloud. It's a rough commute ;)

I try to get outdoors as much as I can and hike, backpack or camp somewhere. I'm chained to a computer all day at work, so getting away from technology and society now and then is SO necessary :P

Every week I go out with some folks from my church and deliver food and supplies to homeless folks around town. It's been a really great experience, not just to help them out, but also it has changed me a lot for the better. I've gotten to know some of them and it's great to form those friendship.

And in general I'm just trying to get out and meet a lot of new people, try new activies, etc. I'm really wanting to try hang gliding soon. Life is way too short not to LIVE IT :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Photography -
- Sleeping in
- Making an amazing bean dip
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very open and get comfortable with people easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
* The Bible
* Mere Christianity
* Crazy Love
* Into the Wild
* Walden
* Where the Sidewalk Ends
* Anything Calvin & Hobbes ;)

* Comedies
* Action
* Adventure
* Documentaries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides food, water, and air? God, family, friends, the Internet, my car, and a camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If my concept of "green" is the same as yours. How do I know YOUR "green" is not my "orange"?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical is boring. On a really cool friday night I'd be out doing a full moon hike or singing the night away at some fun karaoke lounge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I wave my hands under non-automatic faucets expecting the water to turn on :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have ANY sort of common sense :P

And if you're an outgoing person who loves trying new things and meeting new people.