Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevengary77

37 Elmer, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:53pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from South Jersey, grew up on a small farm, go back and forth between the city and the country often, and am happiest when I'm around friends or family. My favorite ways to spend time include meeting friends for drinks or dinner, grabbing a good book and reading at a coffee shop for an hour or so on the weekend, reading and learning in general, thinking about philosophy and why we are here, finding new wines and good places to drink it, watching a good show, concert or movie. I cook at home and bake sometimes too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a database marketing analytics consultant to big pharma. I focus on brand marketing analytics, not the managed markets side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, eating, carpentry, electrical work, following through on obligations and commitments, being supportive to those I care about. I try to be good at being compassionate toward others as well. I really love cooking dinner for family and hosting dinner parties. That's a lot of fun. I'd like to think I'm good at it...hopefully I'm getting good at it at least.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything uplifting or thought provoking. As for music, classical, and to narrow that down mainly baroque/early piano solo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, good food, smart phone, cafés, and access to cities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for lunch and what's for dinner. Philosophy (I very much respect Lucretius and Epicurus) and have very little time for most religions (or in particular, people who believe religious text is history rather than stories). Also, topics related to why America isn't more like Norway. I also think a lot about how I can improve myself, how I can learn more, and generally, how I can live a meaningful, well lived life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies. Sometimes I'm tired and I just call it an early night. Sometimes happy hour and dinner with some friends. And sometimes I get a big surprise and do something totally unexpected.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I meditate every morning for 20 minutes. Sometimes I do it again in the afternoon, but I tend to get lazy and forget.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good person who contributes to the world and you think we may click. I'm as open to new friends as I am to dating.