Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevenh_LA

40 Kirkland, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 4
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I may seem average, but as they say, looks are deceiving. I never got into the traditional gay disco ball scene but several of the stereotypes do apply. I recently moved to Seattle for some much needed soul recharging after living in LA for the past 8 years. I work in the trade/channel marketing division for a major game company, continuing my 17+ year career corrupting the minds of America's youth and tweens.

In my formative years, I attended the San Francisco Art Institute for Photography and fell in love with the city - however, I eventually decided the Bay Area was becoming too expensive and left it all for the glitz and glamour of a Hollywood career. Turned out to be 8 years of dealing with massive egos, d-bags and traffic that has given me more grey hairs than I can to discuss.

Things I am working on – Exercising more, not cursing people that don’t use turn signals. (By cursing I mean wishing them eternal damnation) My spelling and grammar, a losing battle as dyslexia never goes away. Limiting and alleviating my life of mobile devices. If you must constantly be on or have your phone with you 24/7 we probably wouldn't get along. I’m old school and prefer conversations and downtime not interrupted by chimes and Facebook updates.

Here are some things I like doing and always make me smile……. Getting up early to try a new breakfast place, long walks usually with no ultimate destination, going on drives to checkout new neighborhoods. Cooking, photography, spelunking, travel, rodeos and watching sea otters. Listening to CCR, Vanity, The Smiths and or 90% of the bands from the 80’s.

Looking for someone to explore this great new city with.

Or spending as much free time in the San Juan's while the weather holds.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making a new life here in the Pacific Northwest
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being spontaneous and making even a mundane trip to Target interesting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes i guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies..... Anything from mind of John Waters, Blade Runner, Alien, Aunti Mame, Game of Thrones

Books.... Always up for a good ghost story

Music..... CCR, Rolling Stones, Jazz, Smiths, Thievery Corporation
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travelling
My playlist
Good pair of my uncles custom made cowboy boots
My grandfather’s ring
Love of my family and friends
Patience
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why there are so many people who do not use their turn signals and "Did I leave the stove on?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding and listening to some good music with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to make sure the stove is off before I leave the house. Very stupid I know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Love to laugh and not take things too seriously and use your turn signal even on a deserted street