Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Stevens Point, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English, German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Stephanie. I am horrible at making plans. Don't take it personal; I have the memory of an 86 year old. I don't think people around me find me as funny as I find myself funny. I swear a lot. I'm told it's not lady like and unattractive. But I'm unattractive anyway. I'm not particularly fond of the bar scene. Gets old. Card and board games are super cool though. I also enjoy binge watching things on netflix. I'm pretty much a professional at it. I've got the travel itch and a couple of fun adventures are in the making. I love cooking, but rarely do it because cooking for one person sucks. I don't know how well I would be able function if it weren't for coffee. I enjoy sarcasm and puns. I'm going to stop rambling now...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, mixing drinks, and forgetting the punch line.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really need to get back into reading.
TV: doctor who, parks and rec, the office
Music: just about anything
Food: italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The only thing that really comes to mind is humor. If you lose your ability to laugh you don't have much of anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next adventure will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix. Or meeting up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I curb stomped myself when I was five. Skills.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know how I curb stomped myself
you think I'm a cool cat.
you want to get to know me better.