Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevenjones

36 Reading, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hv been thinking about this for last few minutes now. How do people write abt themselves! Well..I am 34 yr old. working in mid level mgmt. For last 7+ years I was on and off between Ireland and UK.. but just recently I have moved to Reading.

To be honest I had always wondered why Dublin/Galway are so cold and miserable but now I know Ireland isnt alone in this.. big brother London/UK is already in there. Weather has been terrible over last few weeks. I hope it starts getting better now...

I am artistic at heart and engineering consultant at work, sometimes sarcastic, sometimes funny, with humorous / witty character.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working... I had concentrated way too much into my career and job for last few years. Now I am taking it easy for some time, shifting my gears.. Naughty thirties..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I take time to open up but once you know me I am a chatter box. I like cooking, walking . I wasnt much into books but since last couples of years or so I have started reading .. Like mystery fictions. Michael Collins is one my favorites..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure.. I wont call myself as Tom Cruise or George Clooney. I am an average+ guy with average+ looks. More than first impression I believe in lasting impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading News Papers/current affairs/world news!!

Completed Jeffrey Archer's Only time will tell and some of michael collins mystery books.

Any movie except any sci-fi or horror movie. To me its language doesnt matter (provided there are subtitles). You can call me a movie buff. But worst part is that I dont remember all their names..

And finally food. Yes I am foodie. I love to eat and then to try it home. Normally it comes out good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mobile, my family, car, coffee, money and some life..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why some things are so complicated.. what I have gained so far.. true friends.. etc etc ..

But then I try not to think for way too long.. and take the life as it comes..

Why do so many girls pose standing 'very' close to each other and touching each other's? lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would like to go out for a pint or two. or else watching tele..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well.. I will have to think abt it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you and I can talk together for hours together.. go out for a pint may be.. or even a meal..

No time wasters please.. Also pls make sure your profile isn't 'empty'.