Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevenniceguy

29 M Roseville, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently work for Safeway pharmacies as a pharmacy technician. I try to live my life to the fullest, i enjoy fishing and hunting, spending time with my family. i am trying to get into UOP university so i can become a pharmacist. I'm looking for someone who is willing to go fishing and hunting with me along with other outdoors activities
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now im working for Safeway pharmacies and trying to get into UOP university.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a kind, caring, generous person. i love to prove that chivalry is not dead. i love helping people in need, but sometimes i give too much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile. I'm very real and want to make people relaxed and comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a wide variety of books
I listen to a wide variety of music, anything but heavy metal but i prefer country.
I like watching True Blood, Game of Thrones, The Voice, Americas got Talent and several others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
my guns
Music
Dancing
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i can better my life, unfortunately i always want more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work during the day, then i join my family for dinner at our favorite sushi restraunt. After that i usually join my friends at the bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not quite sure if i can say on her, if you wanna know more then just contact me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
just do it. you have nothin to lose and I"m looking for a girl who has been mistreated by all guys and needs to konw there's a few good ones still out there.