Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevenofromspace

38 M Cambridge, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howie-all, I'm a great guy looking for a great girl. My main interests are music, science, and languages. As of September I will have graduated from college and will tackling my new career as a software developer.
For a partner, I look for good humour and kindness. I am also looking for someone who can keep up a good conversation. Other than that I'm open to learning more about you. I'm passionate about learning, so if you are interesting, I'll be interested too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying computer programming and am teaching myself Spanish
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Big Lebowski, Blade Runner
TV: Daily Show, Colbert, Archer
Books: A Confederacy of Dunces, Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cell phone
2. Internet
3. My brilliant friends
4. My precious dog
5. Family
6. Yummy food from exotic places
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe and Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm working so Friday is not too eventful but I had a choice I would be hanging out with friends and playing board games or drinking wine with good conversation.