Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevenoodle

42 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Florida. Now I'm living in Oakland, Ca. I have found a lot of inspiration here in Oakland, but I am beginning to question my commitment to living in the Bay Area. I am starting to think of living in some secluded spot in the shadow of a mountain somewhere with a farm, goats, and some kind of solar powered earth ship. I don't know. I'm still trying to figure out my next move.

I am a musician and radical. I think it's safe to say that I live outside the mainstream. My life is pretty chaotic.

I am very busy so I find it hard to go out on big adventures, but I will make the time for friends. I love scenic bike rides. Hiking. Nothing to grueling. I like making dinner and watching movies. I like gardening, but someone has to tell me what to do the whole time because I'm really clueless with plants. I'm getting better. I love to have wonky conversations about politics or philosophy. I love taking risks and having new experiences. I'm not a high strung person, but I am proactive in life.

I'm in a serious poly-amorous relationship with a primary partner. The crowd I hang out with tends to be younger than me. It would be cool to meet people closer to my own age to hook up with, but it's not a big deal really.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am homesteading a house in Oakland living mostly off grid.

I also recently took the bar exam and am currently waiting for my test results. I am in the process of getting a non-profit social justice housing organization off the ground while continuing to work for an environmental advocacy non-profit to pay the bills.

I play guitar in a metal band.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trouble making. Scheming. Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am outgoing and gregarious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Trial, The Stranger, Candide, The Foundation Trilogy, The Valis Trilogy, ...
Movies: The Bourne series, Serenity, Twin Peaks, Thank You For Smoking, Pans Labyrinth, Holy Mountain, Dune,
Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Twin Peaks, Yacht Rock, Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog,...
Music: pfft... everything that ever existed. Punk, Metal, Jazz, Classical, Experimental, World, Industrial, Country, Pop... but mostly Metal, Miles Daves, Mahavishnu Orchestra, and Blaze Foley these days. Who knows tomorrow...
Food: Vegan. There is not a vegan cuisine I do not like. Variety is great. If you're not vegan that's fine. I'm not militant or anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Food, Music... the rest is a toss up
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Strategy. Ideas for books and scripts that I never find the time to write.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At band rehearsal and then go out or go home depending on what's happening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After many years of separation from my wife we have decided to stop procrastinating and begin an amicable divorce process. I am currently in an open relationship with a primary partner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.