_KhartoumKid
34 New Cumberland, WV
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
_KhartoumKid
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My parents raised me right and taught me at a very early age how to properly pick my afro. Oh, and just so my profile is clear, I'm 6'5" with the hair and 6'2" without it! On a more serious note, the people who own Rogaine and Chia Pet are crazy for not hiring me to do their adds.

I am grateful for the values I was taught. Above all else, I value honesty, loyalty and humility. I am easy going and enjoy the little things life has to offer. I prefer the country to the city and I love doing things outdoors, especially during the summer. I'm also playful and have a pretty good sense of humor. I have custody of three children who are with me 24/7. Their mom lives in another state, so the drama is non-existent.

I am looking for someone with a positive outlook on life. Sure, we all get knocked down every now and then, but it's important to avoid becoming jaded along the way. Oh, and you must love and have regular contact with your family...no matter how dysfunctional they may appear to be, lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Planning it, living it and enjoying the adventures along the way! I was born in Oklahoma, grew up in upstate New York and spent the last year and a half in Columbus.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Atlas Shrugged, Anthem, Hunger Games trilogy, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Bible, The Giver and the Twilight series.

Movies: Sandlot, Stand By Me, Braveheart, Pulp Fiction, Shawshank Redemption, Matrix, You've Got Mail, Tombstone, The Fifth Element, 12 Monkeys, Grown Ups and Equilibrium.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My health

I only need the three. The rest doesn't really matter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie or something with my kids.
You should message me if
My profile speaks to you
More