Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_KhartoumKid

34 Canal Winchester, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My parents raised me right and I am grateful for the values I was taught. Above all else, I value honesty, loyalty and humility. I am easy going and enjoy the little things life has to offer. I prefer the country to the city and I love doing things outdoors, especially during the summer. I'm also playful and have a pretty good sense of humor. I have a tight-knit family and sole custody of three wonderful children. My family will always come before my work, my career or anything trivial.

I am looking for someone with a positive outlook on life who has very similar values to my own. I must respect the person I'm with, so integrity is a must. Since every relationship requires a give and take, good communication is also essential. Beyond that, I'm looking for someone who is compassionate and intelligent...and intelligence isn't defined by a degree. Oh, and you must love and have regular contact with your family...no matter how dysfunctional they may appear to be, lol. I know my worth and I know that I have a lot to offer. The right match will as well.

I relocated last July from a small town in New York....definitely enjoyed having a warmer winter with less snow!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning it, living it and enjoying the adventures along the way!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Atlas Shrugged, Anthem, Hunger Games trilogy, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Bible, The Giver and the Twilight series.

Movies: Braveheart, Pulp Fiction, Shawshank Redemption, Matrix, You've Got Mail, Tombstone, The Fifth Element, 12 Monkeys, X-Men, Pirates of the Caribbean, Grown Ups and Equilibrium.

Television: Bates Motel, Duck Dynasty, Supernatural, Lost, and The Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My health

I only need the three. The rest doesn't really matter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I were to grow a beard, would it look like my hair and grow into an afro?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or something with my kids.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile speaks to you