Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steveoht

25 M Parkville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Steve

Like driving fast and playing video games.
Like researching and learning.
Love movies and music.

I have trust issues, so if you decide you like me please understand this problem, and try to help me get over it, its not something that will go away on its own. I know I have problems but at least I know I need to work on it. :)

I really like big girls, large proportions are sexier than thin and scrawny. IF you got curves I got interest :P but that doesn't mean I wont date a skinny girl. I keep dreaming of a skinny blonde so anything is possible.

I need a woman who will blow my mind and not let me down....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, trying to figure out where I want to go in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, video games, giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me, because I honestly don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot, If I list it all now there wont be anything to talk about. :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Alone time, with someone special.
*Music and Movies ("Entertainment", for those that say "that's two").
*A vehicle to drive (my 2005 Subaru Impreza WRX STI currently).
*A computer for gaming and communication (still one).
*The idea that there is something greater in the world beyond the physical (spiritual).
*The basic necessities (air, food, water, life, liberty, happiness)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where its going, if I will ever accomplish something spectacular or just be another average joe. I want a family and kids, with someone who I find attractive in 3 ways; spiritually, physically, and mentally. This to me makes for a perfect sacred "trinity" that will make the relationship bond stronger and longer lasting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, relaxing after a hard days work ready for the next day to work all over again. On my "days off" I enjoy just relaxing or hanging out with friends or if dating someone, being with that person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really keep secrets.... lying only leads to bad paths of life.

But.....

When in a relationship I need to have sex AT LEAST once a day. You know what they say, nice guys finish last ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like me, obviously. I usually wont be the one to initiate a conversation, I am an Aquarius after all. If you like me message me and lets see what happens. I need a women who knows what she wants and goes for it, not a woman who waits for her prince charming to magically come along and say just the right thing so that she knows its him. Also I feel women are more picky then men in my opinion, so another reason why I let women decide if they want me by initiating the conversation/relationship. I have a big heart that has been hurt many times but who knows, you may be my special someone to forget the past and focus on "our" future.